Advent calendar day 20

Gr├╝ezi bag ADVENture CALENDAR

How to win:

  1. Like ÔŁĄ´ŞĆ today's post and follow us Facebook - Please follow us! orInstagram - Please follow us! .
  2. Fill out the prize form below and confirm the terms and conditions .

That's all! With a bit of luck you will get today's prize worth ÔéČ65.00 :

Terra Peak logo

Daypack TerraPeak Venture 30

The landscape of Wales is unique, fascinating, rough and extremely changeable. Breathtaking coastal landscapes, spectacular mountain ranges, wild mountain ridges and wide valleys. This unbelievable versatility inspires TerraPeak constantly - and motivates again and again to extensive hikes and bike tours, climbing or kayak tours.

TerraPeak has been developing backpacks with great enthusiasm and passion since 2012. Every mountain tour is not only fascinating, but also a test at the same time and gives the developers new ideas and suggestions for continuous product improvements. Behind every detail is the experience of countless hikes, mountain and trekking tours as well as trips over the past few years. TerraPeak is particularly proud of the result: functional and sophisticated, comfortable and durable backpacks at a fair price!

Airflow 36

The Airflux 36 backpack is a slim, versatile and technically fully equipped hiking and touring backpack with a weight of only 1050 grams and a volume of 36 l. It offers enough space for your touring luggage, such as rain jacket, spare clothing, food, first aid kit and other important things. But it is also a practical companion on holiday trips, excursions and city trips.

Check out the TerraPeak backpacks !

Groundhog in Wales

Much luck!

Adventskalender Tag 20

Grüezi bag ADVENTure KALENDER

So kannst Du gewinnen:

  1. Like ❤️ den heutigen Beitrag und folge uns auf  Facebook - Bitte folge uns!  oder  Instagram - Bitte folge uns! .
  2. Fülle das unten stehende Gewinnformular aus und bestätige die Teilnahmebedingungen.

Das ist schon alles! Mit etwas Glück bekommst Du unseren heutigen Gewinn im Wert von 65,00 €:

 

TerraPeak Logo

 

Tagesrucksack TerraPeak Venture 30

Die Landschaft von Wales ist einzigartig, faszinierend, rau und extrem wechselhaft. Atemberaubende Küstenlandschaften, spektakuläre Bergketten, wilde Gebirgskämme und weite Täler. Diese unglaubliche Vielseitigkeit inspiriert TerraPeak ständig - und motiviert immer wieder zu ausgiebigen Wanderungen und Radtouren, Kletter- oder Kajaktouren.

Mit großer Begeisterung und Leidenschaft entwickelt TerraPeak seit 2012 Rucksäcke. Jede Bergtour ist nicht nur Faszination, sondern auch gleichzeitig ein Test und gibt den Entwicklern neue Ideen und Anregungen für kontinuierliche Produktverbesserungen. Hinter jedem Detail steckt die Erfahrung unzähliger Wanderungen, Berg- und Trekkingtouren sowie Reisen der vergangenen Jahre. Auf das Ergebnis ist TerraPeak besonders stolz: funktionelle und ausgeklügelte, komfortable und langlebige Rucksäcke zu einem fairen Preis!

Airflux 36

Der Rucksack Airflux 36 ist ein schlanker, vielseitiger und technisch voll ausgestatteter Wander- und Tourenrucksack mit einem Gewicht von nur 1050 Gramm und 36 l Volumen. Er bietet ausreichend Platz für Ihr Tourengepäck, wie z.B. Regenjacke, Ersatzkleidung, Verpflegung, Erste-Hilfe-Set und andere wichtige Dinge. Aber auch auf Urlaubsreisen, bei Ausflügen und Städtetrips ist er ein praktischer Begleiter.

Schau Dir die TerraPeak Rucksäcke an!

Murmeltier in Wales

Viel Glück!


{formbuilder:4102}